Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, sport has become commonplace in many countries. Some people believe that the government should ban dangerous sports, while others feel that people should have the freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose. In my view, people should be allowed to engage in such sports as long as they know the dangers involved.

On the one hand, players always face life-threatening such as base jumping, street luge and skydiving. Aside from being fully equipped, these dangerous sports still have a few instances in which equipment malfunctions, resulting in injury or death. Therefor, many people argue that it should be banned because no one will perform it again. This way is dangerous and sports enthusiasts are uncomfortable, but it also helps sports participants' families feel more secure about their children's lives. Because life is the value of each person's life and everyone only lives once in the world. They believe that most young people engage in adventures. But among them will be less aware of its dangers and will not agree to banned dangerous sports.

On the other hand, each individual should have the freedom to decide if they want to participate in dangerous sports. It's an invasion of personal privacy if the government bans those sports. Additionally, when they choose a dangerous sport they have practiced a lot before and may have bet their lives on it. But it's their passion and dream. So the government shouldn't ban those sports. Everyone has their own passion and loves adventure. If someone bans their passion, it's like destroying their future.

In conclusion, although some sports are dangerous to people's lives, they should not be banned because sometimes also affect their privacy and passion.