Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that dangerous sports should be banned by the government, while others believe that individuals should be free to do whatever sport they choose. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give an opinion.

On the one hand, sport activities are essential for people, as they provide a healthy life. In order to pursue these activities for a long time, sportsmen tend to choose their go-to sports, even if it is dangerous. Having said that, some individuals love challenges and want to explore new things as life only comes. Moreover, taking part in this kind of sport would help them reduce stress rapidly after hard days. Moreover, most hazardous sports are equipped with protective equipment like helmets or devices which ensures safety, hence participants do not need to worry about.

On the other hand, in some worst cases, some bad situations could happen. Therefore, dangerous sports may cause harm to players. As a result, this would lead to death. For example, some climbers want to reach the summit of Everest, which is one of the highest and the most dangerous in the world. However, in 2015, some were dead because of bad weather. It is claimed that the government should prohibit this unhealthy sport.

To conclude, although people should do what they love, I believe that each individual should choose sports that suit their abilities as all things in life could happen by chance.