The world of work is rapidly changing, and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

The changing of economy’s globalization after covid-19 pandemic make work in the company become instability and as the result of there are many unemployed people because of depending on having the same jobs or like same conditions in their abilities. Now, I will give my own personal view and explain why having chances.

On the one hand, the first reason as well as the popularity of staff reduction in variety major at companies simple to maintain the financial aid for company’s business after covid pandemic so people need show flexiblity in many jobs to keep their job properly. In addition, people are living in the best conditions of life with AI technology, so they need gain more knowledge widely to improvise with their job variety if do not want to change by robots and machines. To be honest, living in the modern era is able to stressful with many excellent people so if someone want to make distinguish between a large of excellent people as well as exist in big companies with high position for a long time, is really hard to believe.

On conclusion, parents should register courses for their children about life skills or languages maybe it’s suitable for their kids in the futures. Beside that, people should enrich knowledge flexibility as much in many fields as posible. I think there are all way to not only improve yourself but also earn alot salary and have a stable job in the future.