Considerating between a favorite job with low pay and a boring one with a higher salary has been commonly regarded as a popular topic for graduates when it comes to making a drastic decision in life. This essay will outline my opinion.

For those people who work really hard regardless of which job to make ends meet, it is hard to switch the current job with a more interesting one with a lower salary. They have to carry numerous types of expenses revolving around bills and family things, so it is necessary to ensure a stable financial source. As a matter of fact that the job people especially adult is currently working on is not really amazing, but they offer a long-term and stable salary that helps them settle down. However, they must suffer uncomfortable feelings whenever doing it that not only reduces the quality of living but also affects real-life interactions.

At the same time, despite being pay at a lower salary, many people especially young ones still opt for their favorite job due to a couple of reasons. Graduates need a dynamic workplace that gives them wonderful chances to manage different kinds of jobs revolving around his or her major, and subsequently, they learn a lot of informative things. A famous writer once said: "If you do your dream job, you do not work anymore". By pursuing the dream job, it gives people passion, and enthusiasm to become better in their field. As a result, they could gain fruitful results and live with it.

In conclusion, although doing a boring job can give a stable source of finance, people who desire to work in an interesting occupation with lower pay can find it more successful in one's life. Young people should consider the amazing job they will take that offers a lucrative salary in the next 10-year.