write about the following topic:

Government should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that government should allocate more funding to education than recreational activities and sports. This essay agreed that higher funding should be invested by the government education instead of recreation and sports. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that government already pay more funding. Secondly, discuss how more funding could raise the quality of education.

More supply on educational activities has proven to be successful at bringing the benefit soon. This money can be pumped into facilities for learning to raise the study quality. This means that countries, with a higher education foundation, will attract international students than those where do not. One good illustration of this is in the united kingdom, they invested most of the funding to raise the education system. This is the reason why they have the highest number of international students.

On the other hand, some people hold the idea that authorities should allocate funding to recreational activities and sports. They are equally important for public entertainment. This does not merely provide public fun but also create employments but funding in this field seems to be meagre compared to people's education, this is certainly outsight.

In conclusion, authorities should allocate on recreation and sports. Conversely, it is beneficial for all members of society to have a high-quality education system.