Some people say the fashion industry has a bad effect on people's lives?

do you agree or disagree?

it is often argued that the fashion industry harms citizen's life. I completely disagree with this opinion and think fashion has a sizable part in our mind healthy.

First of all, I believe that fashion gives people a sense of fulfilment that nothing can guarantee. For most people nowadays. they work because of their personal requirements such as travel, education and the prime reason is fashion. There is a fact that you can buy a clothe with a tiny budget but when you wear a high-end dress it would be much satisfaction and fulfilling life. For instance, have you ever wondered why celebrities wear clothes from the most ubiquitous fashion brand in the world? It is because they want to show off their money and appearance.

Secondly, fashion can be a part of people's culture. In other words, they can show up what they stand for and even aid in honouring their faith and values that symbolize people's way of life. For example, Vietnam has a variety of cultures, and each of them has a uniform so that people can identify who they are, what they stand for, and the value of the ethnicity.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the fashion industry has many benefits on citizen's life.