Write about the following topic. Some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time. Others believe that it is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In terms of COVID-19, people are more aware of the necessity of owning accommodation. Many people hold the belief that accurate architectural design is more vital than any factor, while the opposite opinions are completely agreed by the rest. In this essay, both views as now will be discussed.

Initially, as noticeable in the external appearance, careful construction designs always take a long time. This is due to the fact of quality and satisfaction. A high-quality house not only needs a prominent ideal to become appealing and comfortable but also is edited to have optimized space. In other words, old expensive houses are easily purchased because of their ancient and unique architecture and solidity as it is made of high-standard materials. That is why accommodation blueprints are worth spending time on.

On the other hand, despite many advantages that are summarized, it is still not an ideal choice for low-income occupants who need quicker and more reasonable ones. As the need for affordable housing is more and more increase due to there are numerous people who want to live a stable life since the sooner owning house the fewer concerns they are. Using illustration, buying reasonable ones, occupants do not have to be in dept or on installments and still can go to expense for magnificent furniture which can boost their motivation and fulfillment. Hence, it is more crucial to provide cheaper and quicker accommodations.

In conclusion, each type of accommodation has its beneficial and adverse points. I believe that long-lasting accommodation is more suitable for people who have high wages while the opposite is more reasonable for youngsters and low-income people.