It is said that a university degree is more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both view and give your opinion

t is undeniable that thanks to university degrees a large number of students can easily secure a high-paid job. On the contrary experience and soft skills appear to be more virtual for the rest to achieve the same consequences. From my perspective, I believe that having a university education is essential for academic jobs while soft skills and experience are more useful in business.

On the one hand, being a university graduate is considered to be the key to opening a smooth cancer path. Some main reason leading for this is that some types of occupations are required to have high academic theory level to advance the news products. In other words, food creators have to acquire an enormous knowledge background to make sure that outstanding recipes are created regularly as well as have abilities to give some alerts to people who are not appropriate to assume it. That is why it is more important to get tertiary education to have a good position in each people’ career

On the other hand, besides education degrees owing good soft skills and relevant experience background is a huge privilege to make applicants' personal files more brilliant. With a huge number of job files, it is often thought that having those new employees can be valuable to a company and can put one ahead of the game when applying for a position. By means of illustration, for some specific positions such as salesman or marketing they can immediately bring benefits to the company without the need for any further training.

In conclusion, getting a good job requires a relevant background either experience or education depending on the type of work and field. People should make sure they attain the necessary skills or degrees before applying for a job in order to be sure of success.