Write about the following topic:

Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In modern-day years, a host of advanced technological software is ubiquitous. It leads to the advent of online courses which reigns supreme and then raises concern that the traditional classroom model is more advantageous than virtual learning at home. As far as I am considered, I partly agree with this statement.

On the one hand, I am in the favor of the offline classroom which has many benefits. First and foremost, there is a statement that studying with a group of students in a classroom directly is easier for individuals to engage in interactive activities. To be more specific, a physical classroom is conducive to interpersonal skills which affect the classroom dynamic. The more pupils interact and communicate with their partners and teachers, the more sufficient of subjects. Furthermore, the traditional classroom is imperative to the brick-of-mortar operation of lessons. Most subjects such as Physics, Chemistry, and Biology have to carry out experiments so that both coaches and students need elaborate lab set-up and equipment, let alone some subjects such as PE and the like need a spatial space to take part in them.

On the other hand, there is no denying that E-learning takes on the essential role of formal schooling. Firstly, web-based classes overcome time constraints and geographical boundaries. It has been about two years since the life-threatening Covid-19 pandemic emerged and took a heavy toll on human beings. Therefore, people have to pause in the action and stay at home to work and study. Vietnamese students have to enroll in their web-based online courses at home, which can be list as a good example. Besides that, teachers and pupils can be in the comfort of their own home, it helps them feel more refreshed in their peace of mind and the study productivity is more increasing.

To sum up, E-learning or the traditional classroom model has its own advantages. We should allot endeavors to study well. Effectively, we can have good students' academic performances