Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In this modern-day life, people have a variety of choices. It leads to that people gain more oppoturnities to get a better life. To my point of view, I substantially agree with this outlook.

Individuals easily approach and gain choices in light of some reasons. Firstly, thanks to the enhancement of technology, upgraded gadgets appear and satisfy inhabitants’ needs and preference. To be more specific, people are in dire need of leisure activiites and entertainment, by these softwares; therefore, they can read e-news on the Internet, watch TV programs, and the like effortlessly. Secondly, there are a host of services which facilitate citizens’ daily life. There is no denying that telecommunication, transport vehicles and so on emerge and take a pivotal role in life. For instance, most individuals lean towards shopping online because of saving time, their shopping items bought will be transferred to their houses by shippers. Ordinary citizens also can go to a new place thanks to transport vehicles such as motorbikes, buses, cars.

On the other hand, people can broaden their horizon in terms of different matters. There is the majority of materials, information and resources on virtual environment, or books at libraries. This is the precusor to that students are accessible to study and gain knowledge. Moreover, aldults who are both men and women have autonomy in choosing their favorite jobs. To explain this, in the past, in the eyes of ordinary citizens, men had to work hard and earned salaries in a position as a breadwinner, women stayed at home and take care of their family. Nonetheless, people equally opt their jobs and most individuals must change their school of thought about the contribution of women for finance and economy nowadays.

To sum up, I subscribe to that we have many prospects to seize initiatives in these days.