Write about the following topic:

Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, it is believe by some that learning with a team of students in a classroom

On the one hand , learning online brings some benefits for students .Firstly , learning online help students save time. this is because they don not have to spend time to go to school . students only need to open their computer and they can study . Secondly , students will not be interupted when they study at home. This is because they don not meet their friend and they can not talk to each others. Additionally , They also lost time to play with each others .

On the other hand , i am convinced that studying in a classroom is better.The first reason is i believe the quality of studying is higher when students come to school.When students meet teachers and listen lessons direct , the knowledge is more receptive and easy to understand . Additionally , students can ask their teachers when they have problem while learning online is very hard for students to ask their teachers. The second reason is i think students meet their friends can improve the relationships betweet each student, this is because they can talk to each others and share their story while they can not do it if they sudy online.

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support studying in a classroom , i strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.