Theseday , It is believed that children shouldn’t spend too much time using smartphones . Althought , this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that children spend many hours on their smartphones .

On the one hand , i am convinced that children should have smartphones and using it everyday .Firstly , smartphones are extremely convenient for study of children . when student need to find information or to solve a problem , smartphones are really important. I always bring my smartphones in school and i receive many advantages from it. Secondly , parents can easily communicate with their children by calls so the safeness of children always be ensured . I always feel good when i am able to talk to my younger brother everytime.

On the other hand , Spending too much time on smartphones is not good for children . Firstly , children have to be suffered many disease of eyes so the quality of life is affected too much. At present , my eyes are not good because i have used smartphones 5 years .

Secondly , Smartphones have many games and platform of social media so children will spend all of their time to use it , Therefore they don not focus on studying and spending time on relationships Additionally , they will not talk too much with their parents and the family don not happy .