Write about the following topic:

1- Happiness is considered very important in life

2- What is difficult to define?

3- What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is fairly easy to comprehend that happiness is quite basic need for every human being to spend cheerful life. While I believe that happiness varies person to person accordingly which can be difficult to describe easily but, there are some numerous things that could be most important to be delighted in life.

It is often said that happiness is more essential which plays most significant role in entire life that actually is the only way to spend better and healthy life. Truly said, health is wealth which falls in the definition of happiness which gives the placidity to people in their life completely. Furthermore, a recent survey depicts that happiness can never be make people feel in a same way neither with family nor friend. Whereas, some people hold the opinion that happiness always possess the meaning of luxury life which makes them feel prouder for example, driving an expensive car, big house and different renowned gadgets. While other says, ancient and peasant people had nothing like that but they spend their lives happily.

Moreover, number of elements can be done for achieving gladness wherein every individual fix their priority according to wish and goals for instance, some people do hard work in their early age to get better job while some are interested to start their business and few of want to move in showbiz that eventually will become the reasons of their happy life. Personally, I feel very proud and happy when I give my most of the time with parents.

Al in all, in order to be happy in life people need to do some desirable thing that can make more happier which will be supportive in daily life as well as in career which plays imperative role for everyone.