You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

You should write at least 250 words.

Sport have become very important activity in the world.There are numbers sport played acorss the world.Every person in world have some affection to any type of sports.The sport can be either indoor or outdoor depending upon choice of interest.Some people may have interest in football or some people people may have interest in cricket.

Different people have different views about each sport depending upon there experience in past.Some people might think physical strength play's major role in any sport.The Virat Kohli,an Indian cricketer feel's physical strength as success in life.As early stage of his life,he found many problems has occured during game. After having some years of experience, he found out his physical fitness as major throwback to his career.The working on his physcial strengthand ability made him an Indian cricket team captain in few years.So supporter's of cricket across world consider physical strength as important factor.The sport which includes running,weight lifting or fighting will always require physical strength at high scale.

There are many other sport in the world which do require some amount of physical strength but demand's high amount of mental strength too.Such as boxing, kabaddi or martial arts.The patience and mental strength play's important role in this sport.Even this sports require physical strength but concentration and patience is required at high scale.The Marry kom,an Indian female boxer who was not successful in her career at early stage.Being three child mother,she required great amount of mental strength and decision power to upcome in her career.Such mental strength and patience changed her life and became India female boxing champion.So people who have affection towards boxing and made her as role model in there life will following her steps.

Different people have different views or opinion regarding sports based on there experience.The sport is play very important role in everyone life.