You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays in some countries, people's awareness of the history of the house is becoming common. This trend has its own things in common and in this essay I will point to some of them and give an idea of what can be done with being able to learn and spread information about buildings. . . and the house that everyone wants to know. To begin with, I must admit that this opinion is personal and many people may disagree with this view. As for what worries me, interest in learning the history of a house or building a weed, when I consider developing countries or countries going through wars or other situations. difficult political situation, there is no such thing as interest in understanding the foundation of the building. . . For example, I can introduce my country,. Here most of the population is trying to survive rather than being concerned with the cultural or historical background of the place. Furthermore, the question is what should people do to find or find the necessary information that I have an idea that can turn into a good startup business plan. However, said easily than done. As we all know, there are many unblocking services on the market today. I think with the help of some experts like archivists, historians, historians and certainly project managers, we should be able to help people or families with data. accurate about the history of the houses and buildings. Since many people do not have the skills and knowledge to do this work on their own, this type of online instruction service will equally benefit both students and loved ones. . In short, as mentioned above, the alternating shapes on the background of a building or house is a state with its own aesthetic value. But if a mind is concerned with basic human needs to live there is nowhere to search for your own truth through your history. However, finding and investigating is not very simple it can be achieved by taking the pegs first.