Do you agree with the statement that government should invest more monet in science education subjects to develop the country.

Some people argue that the government should spend more money on science education rather than other subjects. I my opinion, I completely disagree with this idea.

To begin with, allocating too much funds in technologically advanced can lead people jobless. If schools use this fund to open extra-science classes, students will need to attend these classes in order to achieve a higher band score. This may produce a large amount of high-tech labors, consequently, a diverse workforce will contribute to high-tech society. The more information technology specialists compete in the same vacant, the less chance for them to seize an opportunity in a high-paying position. This gives rise to concerns about unemployed labors, as well as a slow economy.

In addition, each child possesses a different ability, so schools should not impose them to excel in the same skills. For example, children with higher IQ than their peers may enjoy decoding a complicated code, or solving challenging maths by using logical thinkingThis may be different with a child who use their emotional intelligence to figure out the solution of the issue. If schools force students to specialize in science-technology subjects, students with different types of skills may less likely to be offered a well-rounded education. Therefor, the government should also invest more money on other subjects, in order to improve children's fullness development.

In conclusion, the government should not direct more capital in science education, but providing more funds for other subjects is a wise course of action.