Youngsters these days prefer to have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Some people think that getting into a relationship at young age is not good idea. Do you agree or disagree?

In these days, teenagers would like to choose the the boyfriends or girlfriends. Many others argue that getting into inter-relation at an early age is not a good idea. I totally agree with this statement, because it can definitely create many issues in both of their lives.

The most massive reason why teenagers should not get involved in a interrelation is that it could impact on their careers. While they are in relationship quarrels and misunderstandings are very bound to happen and this lead the way to increase their stress levels and aggression. As a result they would not be able to concentrate on their studies or their employment. This means they are spoiling their lives by their own Hands by taking wrong decisions in right time.

One more Immense reason for not supporting to getting into a relationship at an early age is that they are unmature to understand about each other and also risk of undesirable pregnancy. This is because youngsters do not care much and mistakes can happen during intimate moments this could be extremely dangerous when it comes to known in their families they are humilating their families reputation and fame.

At the end I substantially oppose that teenage relationships should be avoided because it will affect them in their career paths, beautiful lives and put them under enormous pressure and increase their stress levels.