Your opinions about facebook

The development of e-commerce has changed the way people do their business. In Vietnam, one of the most effective channels for this is Facebook. Nowadays, it’s not just only a social network connecting and enriching the relationships between people who live far away from each other, but also a fertile marketplace for selling products, services or marketing. 38 Degree Flowers - a company whose business is providing fresh flower services, is not an exception. Their Facebook page is the key channel for selling and marketing.

Meanwhile, the 4th quarter is the most important period of the year, the time of a great deal of special occasions, such as Vietnamese Women’s Day, Vietnamese Teacher’s Day, Christmas and New Year… Therefore, it increases the customer demands of buying products, presents… A good chance for improving and maximizing revenue.

The two big reasons above lead to the emergency to have this project - Facebook Content Action Plan for the 4th quarter of 2019 for 38 Degree Flowers company. In this, a detailed plan about Facebook content for 38 Degree Flowers page is revealed to get the KPIs of the company - maximizing revenue and increase the engagement rate of the fan page. Before it, a glance at present situations, problem analyses and a qualitative survey are also conducted to find out relevant and important information for the project as Customer Persona, Customer Insights, The Effective Types Of Content….