The adolescence stage of any human being is a fabulous part of his/her life as one has to bear almost no responsibility and parents are guiding while the realities are unfolding. Some are of the view that the younger age is the splendid era while others believe that the adulthood bears more fruits despite the burden of duties.

In the early age, every child is the responsibility of his guardians as they want to see him as a productive member of the society. Additionally, the parents love teenagers out of their affection and want to provide them with all facilities of a life which they themselves have aspired for. There are almost no responsibilities towards earning a livelihood, as a result, they become dependent on others which might nurture a careless attitude. Furthermore, the behavioural and mental traits are developing because of which the sound judgment of the circumstances lacks.

The adulthood is the prime time of a human’s life as he is filled with passion and energy to do something while presenting a fresh perspective to the society. An independent life wherein the adult can do almost everything without seeking a permit from anyone, instils the confidence in oneself. This is why he/she starts taking ownership of their lie and the resultant decisions. The grown person becomes entitled to the things which were prohibited because of his age, for instance, the driving etc.

In the end, I strongly feel that the adulthood is the prosperous period owing to independence in thinking, earning a livelihood and the power of the passion.