It is evident that a healthy body resides in a healthy mind. In order to keep fit, people are indulged in many activities in the form of exercise or in the form of competitions. However, there is a huge need for many people to involve in physical activities.

Exercise keeps the body fit and healthy. Due to increased industrialization, people are busy in their professional lives and doing chores. Therefore, it is very important for working-class individuals to indulge in some sort of physical activity. It can be in any form such as dance classes, aerobics, yoga or they can even go to the gym and sweat out there. The main advantage behind the workout is that one feels active and fresh all day long. Along with that, it is also beneficial for many health diseases such as obesity, cholesterol, blood pressure, and health related issues.

Individuals can be encouraged to do workouts by presenting them the advantages of taking part in games or adopting any sport in their curriculum. Some people are in the opinion that in order to grab the position or medals in worldwide gaming competitions, people should be boosted to prepare for tough competitions like as in such as Olympics. Keeping this in mind, the government has included a sports subject which is compulsory for every child in all the schools so that they can develop their interest in games sports. Moreover, It has inaugurated many sports stadiums in almost all cities.

To conclude, I accord with the perspective of encouraging people to involve in sports activities more than in exercise. The reason being a person will automatically remain fit and healthy under the influence of achieving or aiming a high goal.