People have different views regarding whether communication on mobile phones should be banned in public places or not. Although a section of society believes that it must be completely banned in crowded places due to the chances of robbery, I harbour the belief that to maintain the right of freedom, mobile phone users must not be banned publically. This essay will discuss both viewpoints including my recommendations in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin, masses have a strong consensus that talking on mobile phones must be restricted at overly crowded places because it enhances the probability of robbing or snatching the cellphones. Since places such as busy markets or railway stations always attract petty thieves, they do not spare any chance of stealing the mobiles from users while they are communicating with it. Consequently, victims left with no options but to repent lately for utilizing cell phones at crowded places. Therefore, they emphasize restrictions to held to avoid any unwanted troubles or robberies. In Bangalore, for instance, the state government has completely banned the usage of talking on mobile equipment at railway stations due to an increase in the rate of thefts in the state. Hence, proponents encourage and appreciate these laws to be enforced at all the crowded places.

On the contrary, I advocate with the view that countries ought to provide the right of freedom to have conversation wherever they like. While nowadays, people are significantly busy with their schedules that they often attend work or private calls during travelling or at public places to run their businesses or lifestyles smoothly. So, if restrictions will impose at those places, workers or employees may get impacted at a large extent, and it may hamper their communication with their teammates or progress to accomplish their goals. Additionally, restrictions on a conversation over mobile phones violate the right to freedom act of any country’s constitution. To avoid any chaos among denizens to impose these laws, it would be appropriate to have the freedom to talk at any places.

In conclusion, despite people have opinions in connection with implementing restrictions on usage of mobile phones at crowded places, I firmly state that every individual should have the right to talk freely to avoid any circumstances whether professionally or personally.