Although there are more and more women police officers in reality, are they really suitable for this job?

Women forces are increasing day by day in all over the world. Appointing more female to the police department and other armed forces are good idea . They obviously fit for this career. In this essay I shall going to discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no doubt true that women and men are equally rubbing shoulders in almost every spheres of life.Women are very responsible when to come to any difficult situation as well as they know how to handle the obstacles. For instance a survey conducted in United States, they found that women are more intelligent as opposed to men. They noticed that, they are fast and quick to find the culprits of May crimes. Thus people want to choose more female than men in every field.

In addition, illegal acts are skyrocketing every nook and cranny such as female trafficking, juvenile delinquencies . In this case female forces are much suitable as they can easily app rich a girl or a child. Moreover female victims are more comfortable with women police officers. In fact men are not calm and quiet than women as a result girls fails to express their problems. To illustrate sufferer of rape cases could go back to the normal emotional state after the proper counselling and good attitude towards them by the female police.

In conclusion , women police forces exhibited their talent in every aspects of life. Obviously female have the skill to solve problems in this field as men do. However, many women stronger than men both physically and mentally.