Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A transition among people in their career is a great idea to beat many issues which people are facing today's scenario. I agree with the notion that doing variety of jobs can be benefited many ways. A number of arguments surround my opinion.

To begin with, financial in security is concern of todays generation. To get suffient amount of money people literally change their job to another to enjoy the basic needs such as food , water, shelter. Another advantage is the great platform to learn different skills. Therefore, secure life is assured in the long run.

In addition, A carrer change is better for breaking the monotony. It is psychologically true that whenever a person work in the same environment throughout their life feel kind of excruciating boredom. As a result they cannot work actively because same job reduce their interest and enthusiasm to perform efficiently.

However, those who want to get promotion in their future changing job frequently is not a suitable decision. Adjustment is a big factor, even though the working atmosphere is burden for them, many employees continue in the same field. Although, this attitude may affect both physically and mentally.

In conclusion, those who have a wide range of carrer in their belt will have more job security. Instead of sticking to one job one should change their carrer at least once in life.