Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home and more children will study from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a negative or a positive development?

With advancement in the field of technology the adults as well as the students of all the nations are certainly stimulated to earn and study respectively from their house. If asked, it is obviously an appreciative development. This essay will discuss arguments on both sides, followed by a conclusion.

To begin with, working from home for employees would be feasible. Since the individuals would have the liberty to complete official task at any time of day, the household activities could be carried out simultaneously during day time. This could reduce the stress of family life and concentrate more on the office work to provide effective work.

In addition, it would cost less fees for youngsters for their education. As the charges of tangible books and uniforms along with the transportation cost are mitigated by pursuing academics through online classes, huge amount of educational charges could be safeguarded. For instance, there are number of online channels providing coaching with no cost, whereas that available in learning centers cost huge.

Conversely, few citizens consider such trend retarding intellectual development of learners. For the lack of feeling of competition by being ignorant of the exterior world they instinctively behave in a monotonous way. For example, the math students from home will not have been benefited with different ideas, which will enhance their thought process, from other pupils to complete the same task.

In conclusion, as the cost effective and convenient technology has been leading people from the entire globe to continue education and employment from their own locations, the arguments above justifies that this inclination is completely an applauding growth.