Younger generations are the pillars of every country across the globe upon which development relies heavily. It has been once told by a famous philanthropist - ‘Young people can lead a nation to glory or ashes if misused’. I strongly believe that people of age groups from 16 to 30 are the one who have innovation, skill and potential to drive any country forward and it is always crucial to invest more resources into these citizens.

To begin with, it is always important for a country to use its resources in a rightful manner to reach wide range of people. From the past decade geo politics have become the talking point, due to the war mongering talks across countries like US and North Korea. In such scenarios, government should use resources wisely and invest on development relevant factors such as education, improving skills of people, innovative start-ups - Younger generations should be encouraged and they themselves need to come forward with creative ideas shaping for a better society in solving the nation’s problems. For example, Countries like India have started programs like ‘Make in India’ with the sole intention of encouraging new age talent and handing them the big shoes of big entrepreneurs to fill.

Government funded programs are the best way to send the message to all people whatever generation they may fall into. This sets a platform for citizens to reach and compete in order to achieve their desired result. Whilst this healthy competition leads to improvement among themselves and as a whole take them to a different level.

In conclusion, I think there are plethora of ways to invest resources into younger generations but I feel the best way would be providing public funded programs which encourage them to compete and learn with each other.