The Best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what you agree?

daily workouts are considered as the optimum method of developing a healthy lifestyle. this essay agrees with the statement to some extent as a balanced diet also goes hand in hand with the physical activity. The thought process of this essay will discuss the benefits of exercise is incomplete without having a nutritious diet for any person’s health.

On the one hand, doing daily exercise is useful for our health in many ways. firstly, it strengthens our muscles and keep us active all day, which help us to do all work quickly and in a good way. Secondly, it helps us to control our various health problems because nowadays, people are suffering from various chronic diseases, and many doctors advise to do physical activity on a routine schedule. For example, research conducted by National Medical Science group published an article that exercise can reduce the risk of heart-related problems and, also enhances physical and mental fitness for a long time.

On the contrary, physical exercise cannot be effective without having a proper diet. As, diet is equally important to reduce many health consequences because if the people do regular physical activity and having high calories and fast foods in their meals, it will not make the person healthy. Furthermore, diet also boosts the human immune system and made them fit. For example, a recent survey report shows that a person consumed boiled food, which is low in calories have more life expectancy than a person who consumed food which is rich in calories.

To sum up, it is important to do regular physical exercise to keep our body fit. However, diet also plays an essential role to have a healthier lifestyle.