Some people think that not only should professional sports and cultural enterprises be sponsored by the government but also that amateur adult and children groups should get funding. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Athletes and cultural organizations who are the face of the county get funded by the government for their work, while others believe that youngster who plays for his pleasure rather than for financial benefit should also get paid by the country. I agree with this opinion because the person who plays sports or performs any cultural activities in the school without having proper training and knowledge, and if the government sponsors them, they will become our future generation who represent our country at international level.

To embark upon, some people who play sports for his pleasure instead earning money from the game. Firstly, if the cricket board will sponsor funding to those people who play sports for the sake of fun proper training, they will get the training from the well know coaches which helps them to do better in games. Besides, this builds confidence in that person’s, and they will play the game seriously, which has a positive impact on our future team. For example, in 2019, Indian cricket Association board sponsor coaching and training to students who play good in college in the topmost cricket academy.

On the other hand, different age groups in school do cultural activities. they should get some budget for their international trips to represent our traditional values in various foreign colleges. this way, other nations will get to know about our cultural values, which indirectly increase tourism and has a positive impact on our economy. A recent article published in the Time magazine that the government is ready to bear the expenses of children groups to represent our cultural values in international schools.

To sum up, the government should allocate some budget to people who play sports for his fun, and to those toddlers who represent our cultural values in different international college for the future face of the country.