In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

From the past few decades, it has observed that people moved to a different place after their retirement, while others move to the countryside of their county. there are many facts behind this trend, like living in a peaceful environment, overall living expenditures, and this results in degrading the health care system of the nation.

There are several vital factors plays an important role to shift people from one location to another site when someone gets retired from his or her services. firstly, after retirement, people want to live in a peaceful environment where there is less crime and less crowded, and they feel secure. secondly, after retirement, older people want to settle down where the expenditure cost is low, and they can live comfortably with the nominal money. For example, research has conducted most of the people after retirement moved to urban areas as first preferences as they can easily spend the last years of their life, because these areas are less polluted, and the crime rate is low where they can easily spend the rest of their life.

one outcome will bring this trend, as it would increase the liability to take care of the older people in that region, which results in worse of overall health care systems. As people move to other countries for a better life, but when it comes to medical facilities where the nation has given the free medical facilities to immigrants which goes to worse because it creates the imbalance between demand and supply of health care system which results into outflows of nation health. For example, a survey conducted by Harvard University that Canada seems an ideal place for the older people, but at the same time is confronted by the issues of overload health care system which degrades their health services.

To sum up, many people move to different locations or nation after retirement to have a better life in a pleasant atmosphere. However, it may lead to a problem of the county health care system because of improper balance between demand and supply of medical facilities