Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

it’s argued that both sexes are not able to perform the same duties and tasks at home and in day to day routine life. I disagree with this statement, as both genders can perform each other works as effectively as performed by the opposite sex. The essay will discuss how both sexes can able to perform their opposite sex work and responsibilities equally.

In the modern era, both genders are equally responsible for their daily routine work. firstly, both parents are working nowadays in a multinational organization where the work is not assigned based on gender. men and woman share equal workload and tasks to complete their work. secondly, nowadays, women are getting the opportunities to work in the nation’s police force nowadays where they perform the same duties as efficiently handle by the men. For example, in a recent article published by the time magazine that 95% of women can deliver the same task in corporate as effectively performed by the men.

On household duties, both sexes are equally responsible for their tasks. In ancient times, women need to cook food for their family members, however, in the 21st century, both men and women do the cooking depends on their time available for family and their children. also, we see many men are taking part in cooking shows to show their talent, which proves that women can take rest when they are not in a good mood to cook or not well. For example, survey statistics show that 95% of both sexes share their responsibilities equally to run their family.

To sum up, there is no gender discrimination on the job duties and responsibilities for both sexes. As men and women are equally sharing their workplace duties and household responsibilities.