The best way to increase road safety is to make car drivers retake their driving test every year. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that updating the driving lisence anually is the best way to create road safety. For my perspective, that is one of many ways to maintain safety for commuters in traffic in this day and age.

There are many beneficial point which claim that car drivers should retake their driving test each year. It is clear that regular testing will ensure that people countinue to be attentive and careful when they commute on road. As a result, they are albe to avoid any accident which could happen immediately. Moreover, since roady system is both developing and mordernising, people will be able to learn the correct way to approach them, which mean that they will prevent themselves from being fined by any inevitable fault.

On the other hand, despite the positive point of retake the lisence, I believe that there are others factor which can remain the safety for the drivers. Firstly, Government should use an advertisement campaign via several method, such as TV Program and newspapers.Thus, they might remain some people to drive with appropriate way to protect their health. For instance, Vietnamese government has created an events, called “ a traffic safety month”, in order to remind the awareness of these commuter so that they can drive safety on road. Moreover, the ubiqitous of cctv camera on road might be another way to require this individual to have a good sense in the traffic unless they will be fined anytime.

In short, there are more factors that can adress the problem of road safety, but retake the driving competition is only one of them. In fact, I would argue that both updating the license is not important than both an advertisement campaign and using a cctv camera on every angle of road.