Music is inseparable part of life, every occasions from happiness to sorrow are imitiated through it. Being the part of learning process and its utility in it is a subject of debate. I have a view that it helps and catalyse the learning process. In this essay, I will give views in favour through my objectivity in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, music is referred to as language of soul due to the soothing effect it have on our mental senses. Most of the people like to listen it in condition of stress as well as tiredness. It has numerous benefit in learning process. First and foremost, rhythm of music help in memorising the matter, for example, it is often observed that poems are learned easily as compared to essay as they have a musical rhythm. Secondly, children goes through lot of stress due to homework, examinations as well as assignments, they need something to come out of this stressful enviorment so that they can analyse their work and formulate their timetable of self study. Here, in such conditions music has an important role to play, it break the chain of disturbing thoughts and freshen up their mind. Generally, student who listen to music after school tends to perform better in studies than student who don't.

Apart from this music have numerous other advantages, classical music listeners have better concentration power. Mostly, chess player are regular listeners to this music. Consequently, few schools started classical music classes in the school to empower the concentration of their students. Moreover, music build the confidence, shy students who do not mix up with others and feel neglected in society get impetus through music. They try to express through it and motivate themselves.

In conclusion, music has numerous advantages in the life of children. They should be encouraged to take music classes so that they can make the best use of it. Music is a gift of nature so it should be enjoyed and cherished.