Comapanies use a variety of methods to try and increase the sale of their products. Which of this is most effective.what different methods do companies use to increase sale.

Now a day we are living in the world, where companies are promoting their brands using modern and highly sophisticated technologies. Even social media is playing a vital role in advertising products. There are many tools has been developed to assess the market and customer interest. These advertising models and methods really boosting the corporation’s sales in a very short time.

The most effective method, which has been seen in a recent period, is e-commerce. Instead of using print and TV media they are using their own websites, social media websites and other social media applications. Using Artificial intelligence, it is very easy to know the taste of the customer. And then the company market its product via those most using websites and social media applications. For example, if you open YouTube applications and try to watch your favorite link, you are obliged to watch an advertisement for a specific time. Which is a minimum of 5 to 10 seconds? Similarly, if you open a social media application i.e. Facebook or WhatsApp, an add will appear on your screen first before you read your message or browse the application.

In recent periods there is one more method is being used to promote the sale is discounted coupons. Instead of showering huge money on TV ads and printing flyers and gigantic billboards, companies giving away special discount vouchers while visiting or filling up easy surveys. This helps the big corporations know the interest of customers about their products as well as make them happy to become advocates. So whenever the customer visits the company’s website they use the special discounted voucher or coupon and get its product while sitting at home with the cheapest price than the physical store. These are few out of many e-commerce ways where firms, enterprises and big groups of companies advertise and market their products to enhance the sale.