Comapanies use a variety of methods to try and increase the sale of their products. Which of this is most effective.what different methods do companies use to increase sale.

In the era of commercialisation , the future of every producer or company depends upon its marketing stratigies.One of the most deciding phenomenon is the way in which a multinational sells its products.In competitve world of today, diffrent organisations adopt diverse ideas to promotes its products sale.This essay will explain the various schemes to expand sales and will also suggest the most working way out to cope up sales department.

Admittedly, globalisation of present world demands advertisement of everything which can be used in day to day life because every individual seeks more and more sensory satisfaction before buying any product.In addition to it, people are more interested in features of goods for which advertisement is the best supporting element.For instance, diveregent brands of mobile phones featured on televisions or magazines attract the customers's keen eyes with display of distinctive features.In this way, for a company it is always advisable to advertise products through any suitable media so that public can get a glimpse of it before making its purchase.

Futhermore, various enterprenure enhances the selling power of its commodities through public surveys in which users give their opinion about the quality and utility of the given thing. As much as the positive response for a particular kind of good and service will be there , more the optimistic view of buying a product will prevail among people.To illustrate, In India , use of various kitchen appliances , air conditioners, deteregent powders and many daily use products including technical equipments are a combined result of suggestions and preferences of public toward a specific brand which ultimately arise the demand of various products.As a whole, thought process expressed by user for a product give a boost to its sales.

To conclude, various firms used multiple ways to hightened the issue of its sales as mentioned above, but the most effective trick , in my opinion is the idea of advertisement through internet , television or other available mass- media because this is the fastest and the most workable audio - visual aid which not only save time but economical also.