Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for child's development while other think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

A good teaching method plays an important role in teaching- learning process.Where on one hand, people favour that teaching a kid in homely atmosphere is the best idea to boost child's progress, on the other hand, a sum of population has of the opinion that education training at school is mandatory for overall growth of student.I think the later view is more convincing as school inculcate traits like discpline, co-operation,co-ordination and other behavioural principals in a better way than home.

Home is the first school of every individual.Firstly, environment at one's own place is friendly, cordial,loving, sympatheticand stress free.A student learns more vividly in the presence of siblings and elders.Moreover, a child remains free from peer-pressure and bulling problems while learning at home. It is evident from the learning system of developed countries like Canada and America that a pupil learns early childhood concepts in home upto the age of seven atleast.Home environment and presence of kinth and kins of a learner promote positive attitude towards learning.

School , on the other side of the opinion, is the place of systematic instructional studies where learning took place under neccessary rules and regulations.More organised teaching makes studies effective and helps the child to be disciplined.Virtues like leadership,confidence,self - expression and team sipirt are the outcomes of school based studies. To illustrate, schools provides essential plateform for more systematic and authentic material learning which helps an individual for overall development of personality. School , as a whole,instruct the pupils with latest and precise information to built their persona in an integrated shape.

To conclude,though learning at home is more easily accesible and comfortable for a child but study at school is much weighful than home.In my opinion , school organised the personality and overall behavioural aspects of an individual in divergant ways.