Some people believe that it's wrong to make school student make home work every day others think Children of all age need the extra study to help sauced at school. Discuss both this views both ur opinion.

Home work is considered as prominent tool for study at school.A group of people has the view that extra work given to do at home is burden on students while others have opinion that work given to assist studies at own level boosts the overall performance of child.This essay willdiscuss the both view and will suggest the later view as more important.

In the rational world of today, schools these days are changing in various aspects.Now are the days of day- boarding schools in which teaching methods has been changed drasitically.Students do their class work and other activities in school itself.Work given other than classes makes the student less interested and bored .To illustrate, schools in Developed countries like USA, Japan,Canada and England never burdened their students with loads of work,hence the best calibre florishes in such schools.Indirectly, to make students love their teaching it is always advisable to give them reasonable amount of studies to which they enjoy fully.

On the contary to earlier view,exponents of conventional teaching system,work given for home is a pulse to the life of syllabus.It is the best tool which always keeps the student on track and oriented towards the main stream of study.Alongwith this, a child do not break the continuity of his lessons if given revisions and drill lessons for home.For instance, it has been mentioned in revised policy of education of India ,in the year 1992,that home work not only build up the memory of pupil for a specific topic, but also self -study saves time and energy of the pupil.Work given by teacher to do at home is a easy going idea to boost learning at self phase.

This essay discussed both the ideas that how work given other than class study is a extra burden on students today.This essay also discussed that home assignments are good enough to make students more interested in studies.In my opinion, later view is more resourcefull as work given for self-study helps the child to learn independently and more conveniently which gives positive results in long run during study years in school.