Job satisfaction is much more important than job satisfaction . Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a Job with high wage even if it doesn't appeal to you at all.I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is much more important than salary. First of all,I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee.Even if someone is earning a high salary ,but feels tensed and compromises with this conscience , this person won't enjoy his life .While,pursuing one 's interest will allways bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction.For example,a lot of famous researcherst made their career choices not because of appealing wages but they were passionate about science .Hence, it is more important to choose the kindistinction of work that makes you happy than look only at high salary. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to career growth .In other words,there is strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity.People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work achieve better results than those,who put salary on the first place.For instance ,if a person choose career of their interset allways get sucess.Thus,advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of low salary in long term prospective. To conclude, I strongly believe job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy.