Some people believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching students the difference between right and wrong .Othersome say teachers should only teach academic subjects.

Children are the future of any nation and this is mandatory to teach them basic values .Some people argued that trainers ought to teach pupils the distinction between right and wrong.While others believe that they just have responsibility of teaching scholastic chapters.However ,I support the former view due to some reasons.

One the one hand ,some masses think that educators should only teach academic subjects .First of all,teachers have limited time period for specific syllubus.In addition,due to tough competition it is difficult to spend time for extra activities.In other words,if teachers spend their most of the time in teaching moral values then they will not cover their all chaptersorts as a result students will get low grades in their academicstaff.For instance,if pupils want to become doctor,Engineer and Advocate etcetera then they have to clear though entrance exams those require strong academic skills. .Hence,teachers ought to teach only school subjects due to lack of time and high competition.

One the other hand,I opine that teaching differance between right and wrong should be responsibility of teachers.The main reason is that pupils allways obey their teachers more than others and spend most of their time in schools .In other words,teachers act as role model for their students and when teachers teach them what is right and what is wrong they will become good human beings .For example,nowadays most of the parents are working and admit their children in day boarding schools and school is best place where they can easily learn moral values.Thus ,teachers should their pupils distinction between right and wrong.

To sum up,I reiterate that teaching differance between right and wrong is responsibility of educators because they act as role models for their students.