As computers are being used more and more in education there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Along with the rapid development of science and technology, computers are getting increasingly crucial and applied widely in almost every field of life, not excepting for education. It is so essential that some people fear that they will take place of teachers' role in the classroom. From my point of view, I assume that there is no machine which can be responsible for the link among people that is all-important for a classroom, and what we should focus on is a change of teachers' role when having the support of digital meterials like computers.

There is no doubt that the nature of computers are the equipment that supports the process of teaching, nothing more. This device has changed the traditional way of teaching through that fact that exploring and observing actual images about lessons gives joy and exciment for children, which contributes to a better grasping of new knowledge in the learning process. Thanks to such modern academic meterials, every source of information that is necessary for the acquisition of knowledge is at the fingertip.

However, compared to computers which are attached to the inflexible academic digital equipments, the interaction between teachers and students is always present. Only teachers are able to evaluate the emotion and level of each individual so that they represent methods in harmony with subjects. Regardless of how sophisticated the software is, the way teachers impart information for children can hardly be mimicked by computers.

As computers become increasingly widespread, teachers nowadays should be aware of their role in the classroom by means of reaching their fullest potential as a guider. To sum up, teachers play an indispensable role which computers can not replace.