Computers are the most marvelous inventions in modern era. Our daily lives are being shaped up computers in numerous ways.I certainly agree in this statement that computers have made a better place to live. I will place two major reasons from two sectors such as Business and Biotechnology to support my statement.

Firstly, the inventions of computers have a deep impact in the commercial activities in almost of the businesses in the world. The power of computers are helping us to execute business activities in more faster ways than last decades.Now, we can provide services to millions of customers in the blink of eyes and this ability is helping Businesses to earn Billions of Dollars in revenues.For this reason, high tech businesses can provide more salaries to it's employees and this has led their employees to enjoy more convenient lifestyles.

Another major breakthrough is seen in Biotechnology, that is , health care is more convenient for us. Moreover, computers are helping scientists to develop cures for some critical diseases, which were considered as incurable on last centuries. For example, life expectancies of people are increasing due to the result of proper diagnosis and right medicines, which are the byproducts of computers. Another notable example is the development of Vaccines in a very short time when a disease like Bird Flu was nearly spreading like epidemic.

In summary, it is not possible to list down all beneficial usages of computers. So, it is definitely agreeable that computers have made our world a better place to live. Since, computers are Human invention so it depends on human beings to utilize the power of technology in our daily live.