Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Although most of the countries facing specific challenges about the population, education, and in the environment as well, in the next coming ten years I expect them facing plenty of issues like increase in obesity percentage, and decrease in the educational level. This essay, we will discuss many ways to overcome these problems.

Firstly, as a major point to highlight is the obesity percentage. Which become very obvious all over the world. I believe that this detrimental issue related to a huge change in lifestyle. For example, everything you want to buy just by the application in your device it will come to you without bothering your self. Secondly, the rise in technology takes a lot of people's attention and their time, In other words, the concern about getting high marks not like before anymore.

In order to solve these two main problems, we need to work in the following aspects. Regarding the fleshiness, it can be solved by the family members using attractive ways and encourage them to work and give them some duties in their house. For example, cleaning own rooms, and arrange their place. Another way to control this problem is by the government role by advertisements and make some helpful and enjoyable courses and workshops. However, the educational level can become higher if the relatives did their best to encourage and support their sons and build their dreams as much as possible.

In conclusion, In the coming years, a lot of changes will happen. So we have to be clever and open-minded so we will be able to gain healthy humans and with high demand for learning stage.