A country's future depends on its young people.Tgerefore,it is argue tgat government should invest heavily in its youth.Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that youngsters play a crucial role in futuristic development of a nation , and thus it is considered that enough investments should be made by higher authorities in them.This essay shall analyze the positives of this notion in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, the given approach is extremely beneficial to enhance the literacy rate in a country. The reason being, if more educational institutes will be opened for the young generation, in accordance with their interest, they would keen to study . Consequently , there will be large number of literate people in the upcoming years which is absolutely essential to compete on global level . For instance , Japan invested enough in teaching growing individuals after World war, owing to which , it has been leading other countries in intellectual development.

Moreover , focus on youth would lead to economic growth of a country .Since these masses would work in various fields for long run ,overall economy would escalate . In other words ,youngsters would be capable to pay taxes on account of their employment in different vocations provided by governing bodies .Eventually , the nation would not require funding from other economies of the world.To illustrate as per survey by Yale University , 70% of the persons contributing in budget of a territory are young people .

To conclude , Government must be a helping hand to raise the youth of its province in all terms as they are true assets who can secure the future.