Some people believe that any one can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others thinks that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is always been an issue of debate whether the artistic creations including paintings, poetries etcetera require unique abilities or can be created by an individual. According to me, undoubtedly certain skills are crucial to become a good artist; however, each and every person can do so with relentless toil.

To embark with one side, masses who possess ranging from strong imagination power to write in an expressive way that can straight away readers heart are capable enough to become a painter as well as a poet ,and all these are considered innate. For instance, a famous english poet Shakespeare ancestors used to write with innovative methods. Moreover, one can adopt a career of musician, if the individual understand the notes instantly or create by one's own ,while at the same time one who does not have any knowledge of these things consider it an Uphill battle .Thus, it is necessary to have specific abilities.

On the contrary, it is undeniable that, where there is a will, there is a way. Owing to this people who have immense enthusiasm and passion towards art can be innovative in the fields of their interest. Therefore, despite having any specific abilities in art, they need to engage themselves in round the clock practice to achieve expertise in various areas such as painting, music. To illustrate, as per a survey by Yale University, 50% of the artists revealed that they were completely unaware of even basic skills of drawing and instruments, but have become great artists on account of strong determination and optimism for it.

In conclusion, although all the inherited abilities play a great role in making a person a perfect artist,with the help of hard work any human can create one 's own innovation.