The Current trend in education is to move away from traditional exams and instead of having continuous assessments over the school year. What do you think about this trend

Education is one of the vital elements to all children. It is proven that there are lots of significant developments occurred to the educational systems. Now it is in a major transition period such as the early exams change to multiple frequent assessments. Obviously, the following counts prompt me to agree with the given view of continuous tests on the following counts.

Indeed, exams are one the measurement criterion of gathered knowledge. Frequent tests provide a quality way of keep memorize the study topics. In addition, it helps students to evaluate their level. If they meet the desired grades in one assessment, they can ask support from the respective subject teacher. Secondly, this helps to teacher determine the style of their teaching or the evaluate the quality of pupils and uphold them to get better outputs. Furthermore, this trend introduces more competitive manner activity thus can lead to significant outputs. This method also reduces their stress and workload for the yearly exams.

Besides, this system can ensure the use of latest study materials instead of the long-planned curriculum method. this also can be a positive side because students and teachers will have the up to date materials and knowledge about the particular subject.

To conclude, In my opinion, educational system must introduce more challenging methods that can emulate with the current principles. This helps our students to collect profound knowledge in the respective study subjects.