Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution.

Jobs are always important for a matured man. We can say jobs as an output of our hard works in the time of education. It will be always a debatable question for a person to choose jobs or self-business. In my opinion, i believe Company or institutional jobs are always safer.

The reasons because if we are working for someone, it doesn't need any investments and there will be a fixed salary based on our performance. Risk factors will be very less compared to own businesses. Since we are getting a stable monthly salary. We are having superior power to leave and join another if environments is not good or we are having more pressure targets. However, in this scenario, we must improve day by day in the professional field. As we already familiar that there are amper number of educated candidates are waiting for jobs, if we are not improving or have profound knowledge in the subject, the company can terminate your Contract.

On the other hand, if people are starting their own business. They can pin point their own targets. They can work in their flexible timings. Individuals having full freedom on their actions. We don't need to worry about our performances or nobody can terminate even though, as much as you can work hard, you can earn that much profit. Though there may be some investments needed in the beginning. moreover it will take some time to establish the business or start to earn their profits. There are a myriad number of competitions will be there in the field. all these can influence of your income.

To sum up, It will always personal interest and desire to choose whether start own business or work for someone. Each of this is two sides of a coin. Each of this need dedication, observation and self-preparation to achieve success