Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is said that famous people`s salary is extremely high, whereas the fact whether they deserve it or not is not taken into consideration. I strongly agree with this statement and in this essay I am going to support my opinion presenting reasons and examples.

The majority of people assume that it is unfair towards to salary which well-known people receive after being hired or starred. Despite of the fact that necessary professions like nurses and teachers get lower income, these jobs worth of paying as much as possible because these jobs demand hard work, high professional skills and brilliant experience. Similarly, to become a star, you do not have to study at a higher education institution since it is enough to have inborn talent and ameliorate it. But, people who have chosen jobs like doctors or teachers have to acquire necessary skills and qualification by getting diploma, in addition in such institutions university pays are always higher rather that in others.

It is true that celebrities earn plenty amount of money and they can afford living in luxurious houses and buying expensive cars. Most of them waste their money on nonsense, parties and even get into bad habits. However, still children admire and want to be icon, dreaming to have “celebrity lifestyle”. They do not choose professions like plumbers, carpenters, drivers or even teachers as these jobs are low paid.

In conclusion, I am still certain that there must be justice and fairness relating income of certain professions. If only celebrities earn less, more people would be able to provide themselves a good living.