Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. To what extent do you agree?

Medical, paramedical and mentors are vital for the society and their involvement is more countless in community. A significant number of people believe that they should be rewarded with high income as compare with entertainment and sports famous individuals. In my opinion, I completely agree because their participation is much needed in the society for the safety of mankind.

These professions are making life of other individuals by treating them with right medicines, therefore they should be paid enough to secure a good career. Society has always thanked to the doctors and science, which help the patients to recover in number of times. The jobs of doctor cannot be performed by anyone else without taking courses and trainings, thus the government should pay them enough so that their mind should not divert from their profession. For instance, various life saving drugs are discovered by doctors to protect the people from deadly diseases such as tuberculosis.

Another factor is to encourage youngsters to take part in such professions, so that they can feel secure while taking such subjects in their studies. Medical studies are considered difficult and time taking subjects, therefore only a few individuals prefer to select medical subjects in their professional career. Thus, providing support in terms of wealth can feel them safeguard in this profession. For instance, in some country’s medical professionals are paid according to the standards and same amount irrespective of their work location and the guidelines are mandatory to follow for the hospital’s authority.

In conclusion, the contribution of medical professionals is essential and more valuable and cannot be neglected by the society, thus they should be paid high income for financial support.