As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

The globalization has made it possible to get any product in any part of the world. As this export import is rising between nations, most of the everyday need products are manufactured in another country which has to travel a lot to reach till customer. In my opinion, the globalization of products has made life easy for many of the individuals and helped a people lot to fulfil their needs. In this essay, the reasons for globalization as profitable will be discussed in the following paragraphs in detail.

Firstly, the quality of a product is the prime demand for most of the customer, on behalf of that they are ready to pay extra for the same products. Various organization work on the way to get the pure quality of products for the customer. For example, the best quality of potatoes are produced in Pakistan and distributed all over the world, all thought the price is always little high as compared to other potatoes. Which is overall favoured by people around the world to get these potatoes.

Secondly, a chance of local product in a foreign land to keep the original taste for the consumer. Such as the availability of Indian spices in western countries to keep the original taste of Indian food in the western or Arabic world. To attain these facilities, a distribution centre may have to transport the product for a long distance which ultimately raises the cost of the item.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that the worldwide availability of products has made life easy for people, moreover, the quality has maintained. Which overall has benefited individuals of the different population to taste the products from different resources.