the effect of ragging

ragging encompasses is the use of abusive language teasing realisation calling on again off a student or any person. The most cases Ragging place in schools and are performed by senior students on new students during mock interviews . some studies documents that ragging in a social cultural issues while others see it as a form of intiate ritual

To a particular group.

Ragging originate in the west Institutions however today's college and schools exhibit the Habit special in hostels. Currently ragging includes torture and sexually abuse a special to those students who complain to the school administrators or those who is this Goshal they are numerous negative impact of ragging which includes psychology kal problem fighting injuries and deaths and his Social awareness to the party for Ala student have developed fear and reduced trust and ability to develop friends has a living isolation coupled with Chroma indeed it is noted that is adverse effect of weed the benefits hands should be abolished essay has more discuss the effect of ragging on students.

Ragging was initially understood as additional form of welcoming newcomers in a school this activity was fun that was enjoyed by all students it never involved Revenge or any insult a new students got to be introduced in friendship group has they had to be teased

a Little to confor to the group, thusDoes this that help student to INR was your self awareness too many students who are usually go best with ideas for suits which included cranks and book worm there for a minimal ragging introduce the nee comers , too have a socially acceptable behaviour and Rid of the old encentricity city.

However too much of the.

activities waa realized to lower student confidence aspirations Expectations and high spirits to work hard as they remain depressed for a lone time<br>

Ragging leads to criminal deliquency. Where the offenders usually develop sadistic behaviours.

besides these perpetrators became defiance to authorities which ruins their lives

.Most of them are typically expelled from school on face prosecution<br>

In conclusion ragging is experienced in high schools and colleges Primarly perptrated

By the junior students.

For newcomers as a welcoming interview or intuitive ritual this kind of habit has noted to cause a lot of problems thet rage from psychological issues, Physical injuries and even death to the victions on a separate note the par actors also affected to a death extent since they Become sadistics and defient of the laws hane they face prostitutions among other impacts.