At universities often have a choice to place to live they may choose to live in university dominators or they may choose to live in apartment in the community compare the advantages of living in university housing with the of living in an apartment in the community why would you prefer to life

As compared to bygone era students prefer to study in universities instead of call this sum of the learners have to leave and Universities Hall of Residence for a single room while others prefer to live in society flats I prefer to live in a University rooms I will portray are both side of used in the following statements

There is a plethora of reasons that why some people want to live in a hollow president first and foremost some students are boys and they are not much aware about the surrounding areas due to this referred a part of this will help them it make more friends and get a chance to Shimla with them is Lee moreover some are very any cable in natural they do not use to live in a single room only have a happy to live with friends and do lots of fun all together.

On the other side song that used to live in societies act which has its own pros the previous to face with each other serious about their academies and privacy are referred to live in a single room without any of the disturbance true that they can concentrate on studies instead of focusing on other tribal things because in the horses most students do party at late night which are unbearable for them

Asphalt point of view I prefer to live in a University from which gives me a chance to live with Overseas students and a chance to give me get them and to know about their culture with can enhance my knowledge about cultures also and I can so many things from them such as I can improve my communication skills and I got a chance to make friends from other countries

asphalt point of view I prefer to live in a University from which gives me a chance to live with Overseas students and a chance to give me get them and to know about their culture with can enhance my knowledge about cultures also and I can so many things from them such as I can improve my communication skills and I got a chance to make friends from other countries I don't want any any of them that I cause it it at leaving in a University Hall of Residence give a person more opportunities as compared to other one although both has their own close it all depends on the person choice or thinking