Every country in the world has its road rules, but many drivers don't obey them. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, it is argued that road rules are not followed by drivers. Here, i would like to take some remedies to curb this hazard.

Manifold points can be put down to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, strict rules are not taken by authority which enables masses to break rule with comfort. To give a specific example, people do not see red light just they like to drive fast, the do not stop on stop sign. Apart from it, police charges lass amount of fine that is affordable for individuals. Therefore, they ignore the rules of road.

Further emphasizing, bribe allows folks do not follow the rules. For instance, when police catches rule breakers then get some money and leave them that create no fear in their mind. Finally, this practice makes them helpless to break the rules.

There are myriad of solutions can be taken to solve this problem. To initiate with, government should take some drastic steps against them so that they do not dare to break them. For example, it inclines the fines more than ten times as well as it sends into the jail. this phenomenon will create a pressure on their mind to follow the rules. Besides this, it is responsibility of school authority to teach student about road rules. For instance, state must publish a book about road rules that should be supplied free of cost in the school. Thus, masses will follow the rules while driving.

To recapitulate, undeniable, these kind of remedies will keep safe people from accident and impart knowledge to live a better life.